Adopting in the UK

Some of the people who read my blog are potential adopters. But you might not know it yet!

Today I have created a new Page called Adopting, Blogs and Websites, which you can find if you click on the red link of the same name in the top right hand corner of your screen. I’ve listed there some of the resources I’ve accessed during my adoption journey, so if you are that potential adopter, you have a head start 🙂

If you are a fellow adopter, I would love it if you added your recommendations to the comments section on that page. I know I have only skimmed the surface.

It would also be great if other adopters who blog about their experiences of parenting could provide a link to their blog. That way, potential adopters can read all sorts of different perspectives.

So click on the link above, or read it here….

Please feel free to comment

